Contribution

I'm aware that my articles have often been of assistance to many individuals facing challenging life situations, and I understand that there are many people seeking support at this moment.

If I've in any way brought a smile to your face or if you simply wish to support my writing and help me reach a broader audience, you can share my articles in any manner, always crediting the source and acknowledging me as the author. Your contribution, in any form, is highly appreciated.

Donate

You can buy paid subscription on Substack or make a donation of any amount of money through Stripe using this link.

If you have questions or encounter any issues with making a payment or prefer to send money in a different way, such as through cryptocurrencies or wire transfers, please contact me directly at contact@saintegoist.com.


Thank you,
Saint Egoist